Meet Our Team:

Management

Administration

Pre-Award Section and R&D Information

Pre-Award Section, European R&D

Post-Award (Financial Services) Section

  • Billy Mikanovsky, CPA

    Section Head, Financial Services

    Email: Billy.Mikanovsky@biu.ac.il

    Tel: 03-7384576

  • Miri Arbel

    Finance Manager

    Email: miri.arbel@biu.ac.il

    Tel: 03.531.7437

  • Moshe Solomon

    Financial Consultant

    Tel: 03.531.8562

  • Tami Avramovich

    Budget Officer | Research Grants Payments & Receipts

    Email: tami.avramovich@biu.ac.il

    Tel: 03.531.7559

  • Liat Zuker

    Budget Officer | Research Grants Time Sheets

    Email: liat.zuker@biu.ac.il

    Tel: 03-7384280

  • Chani Glik

    Budget Officer | ISF, PMO Research Grants

    Email: chani.glik@biu.ac.il

    Tel: 03.531.7403

  • Shira Gottlieb

    Budget Officer | KAMIN Research Grants

    Email: shira.gottlieb@biu.ac.il

    Tel: 03.738.4461

  • Uri Miller

    Budget Officer | ISF, BSF, Israel Ministry of Defense Research Grants

    Email: uri.miller@biu.ac.il

    Tel: 03.738.4460

  • Renana Rot

    Budget Officer , ISF, MOST, Ministry of Energy, ICORE Research Grants

    Email: renana.rot@biu.ac.il

    Tel: 03.531.8403

  • Dahlia Weinstock

    Budget Officer | GIF, DIP, Minerva, US Federal Research Grants

    Email: Dahlia.Weinstock@biu.ac.il

    Tel: 03.738.4221

  • Liron Weise

    Budget Officer | EU Research Grants

    Email: liron.weise@biu.ac.il

    Tel: 03.738.4220

  • Liza Dobrovin

    Budget Officer | EU Research Grants

    Email: liza.dobrovin@biu.ac.il

    Tel: 03.738.4410

University Officers