You are here

Staff


Prof. Shulamit Michaeli
Vice President for Research

 

Shulamit.Michaeli@biu.ac.il
03-5318822

Dr. Eli Even
Head of Research Authority

eli.even@biu.ac.il
03-5318404

Administration    
Chen Ling-Fiarman
Office Manager
Office of the Vice-President for Research
Vpr.Office@biu.ac.il
03-5318822
Galit Hazan
Research Projects Manager
Research Authority

galit.hazan@biu.ac.il
03-7384428

Orit Turgeman
Administrator
Research Authority

Research.Authority@biu.ac.il
03-5318404
Pre-Award Management and R&D Information

Robert Arnold
Section Head, Proposal Services

Robert@mail.biu.ac.il
03-5317837

Yifat Bechor
Coordinator of Israel Desk
03-7384241

Natalie Gordon
Collaborative Research Manager

natalia.gordon@biu.ac.il
03-5342379

Yosef Mackler
Scientific Editor

Yosef.Mackler@biu.ac.il
03-5318097

Sharon Mor
Collaborative Research Manager          

03-7384275
Alon Nusbaum
Compliance Officer

Alon.Nusbaum@biu.ac.il
03-5318404

Yasmin Shenhav
International Research Coordinator

yasmin.shenhav@biu.ac.il
03-5317438

Estelle Waise
Head of European R&D Unit

 

gr.fpinfo@biu.ac.il
03-5317439

Post-Award Management

Billy Mikanovsky, CPA
Section Head, Financial Services

Billy.Mikanovsky@biu.ac.il
03-7384576

Miri Arbel
Finance Manager

miri.arbel@biu.ac.il
03-5317437

Moshe Solomon
Financial Consultant

03-5318562
Tami Avramovich
Fiscal Reporting

tami.avramovich@biu.ac.il
03-5317559

Liza Dobrovin
Fiscal Reporting

 

liza.dobrovin@biu.ac.il
03-7384410

Chani Glik
Fiscal Reporting

chani.glik@biu.ac.il
03-5317403

Shira Gottlieb
Fiscal Reporting
shira.gottlieb@biu.ac.il
03-7384461
Uri Miller
Fiscal Reporting
uri.miller@biu.ac.il
03-7384460
Renana Rot
Fiscal Reporting

renana.rot@biu.ac.il
03-5318403

Dahlia Weinstock
Fiscal Reporting

Dahlia.Weinstock@biu.ac.il
03-7384221

Liron Weise
Fiscal Reporting
liron.weise@biu.ac.il
03-7384220

Liat Zuker
Fiscal Reporting

liat.zuker@biu.ac.il
03-7384280

University Officers

Prof. Arie Zaban
President

President.Office@biu.ac.il
03-5318656

Prof. Miriam Faust
Rector
Rector.Office@biu.ac.il
03-5318536

 

Last updated on 13/11/17